Stop

There are days when everything so chaotic that I even lost myself in it

From him I learned that being strong and keep moving are not the only option in life. I learned to stop and stand still, to accept and to let go things are options too.

These days, when things more tiring, I let myself stop

Look up to the sky

Enjoying rain

Lie down on the coach

Because me being happy and in peace is more important than being in control or perfect

About Diera

I read to dream. I write to heal. I eat ice cream to taste a little heaven. I love rain for bringing me my heavenly soulmate. And for everything else, I have sweet ice tea.
This entry was posted in love, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

